We're consultants, working together

Grow your professional brand. Be empowered and think big.

The power of connected independent consultants.

HubSpoke’s collaborative platform provides the framework for independent consultants to identify and create their professional brand and leverage their networks, skill sets and experience to access qualified opportunities. As part of the HubSpoke community, you’ll be able to draw on expertise across a wide range of subject matter areas and disciplines and engage with likeminded professionals to gain the tools and skills you need to take on new challenges.

There are 4 ways HubSpoke can make a difference.

Qualified Opportunities

Access to qualified
contracting opportunities
provided by consultants

Business Growth

A source for growing your
business and generating
ongoing residual revenue

Professional Brand

Forming your brand,
competitive advantage,
and strategic positioning

HubSpoke Community

Collaboration and
connections with
likeminded professionals

pursuit.

Am I really getting what I want?

You went down this path because you wanted control of your career. But has that actually happened-or are there limits to your satisfaction and potential?

It’s time to rekindle your spirit with HubSpoke.

pursuit.

Your future starts here.

HubSpoke gives you all the resources and coaching you need to identify and take advantage of contracting and business opportunities within your network. Discover the kind of lasting relationships and personal & professional transformation that are the foundation for professional success.

Your future starts here.

HubSpoke gives you all the resources and coaching you need to identify and take advantage of contracting and business opportunities within your network. Discover the kind of lasting relationships and personal & professional transformation that are the foundation for professional success.

empowered.

WE’RE HUBSPOKE.

A group of enthusiastic professionals who take pride in their work to make magic happen.

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since
Francis Ayeni
Technology Architect
fayeni@hubspoke.ca
Mike Ayling
Project Executive
mayling@hubspoke.ca
Shezi Aziz
General Manager
saziz@hubspoke.ca
    Sean Casey
    System Administrator
    scasey@hubspoke.ca
    Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since
    Dan Charlebois
    President
    dcharlebois@hubspoke.ca
    Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since
    Jon Christie
    VP & Cloud Program Mgr
    jchristie@hubspoke.ca
    Terrence Doman
    IT Project Manager
    tdoman@hubspoke.ca
      Nathalie Fisher
      Controller
      nfisher@hubspoke.ca
      Ram Gunaseelam
      Cloud Architect
      Dan Kyle
      Technical Architect
      dkyle@hubspoke.ca
        Joey Legrand
        Technical Architect
        jlegrand@hubspoke.ca
          Mark McConnell
          Finance Manager
          mmcconnell@hubspoke.ca
            Jason Parent
            Cloud Architect
            jparent@hubspoke.ca
            Pablo Pedrocca
            Technical Architect
            ppedrocca@hubspoke.ca
            Ngo-Lien Quach
            Consultant Success Mgr
            nlquach@hubspoke.ca
            Paul Romano
            Project Manager
            promano@hubspoke.ca
            Kristiina Tombler
            Proposal Specialist
            ktombler@hubspoke.ca

            Result Driven.

            Our respected and engaging team along with a “partnership” type approach with consultants offers a unique combination of strong commitment and proficient delivery skills.

            Services and Expertise.

            HubSpoke provides subject matter expertise to private and public sectors (retail, healthcare, finance, defence and government) in Project Management and Technical, Solutions & Business Architecture in areas but limited to: Cloud, Storage & Virtualization / Security & Cyber Protection / Infrastructure.

            [ Partners ]

            [ Partners ]

            [ Technologies ]

            [ Technologies ]

            [ Certifications ]

            [ Certifications ]

            Get in touch.

             

            Address
            343 Preston Street, 11th Floor
            Ottawa, Ontario K1S 1N4