We're consultants, working together

Be empowered and think big.

We’re Consultants, working together.

We’ve put together something pretty special here at HubSpoke –  A close knit team of seasoned business professionals and IT consultants committed to growing together both professionally and personally.

 

We collaborate with business and IT consultants with a focus in the areas of Cloud, Cyber Security, Infrastructure, IT Project Management and Defence to seek out career opportunities that are rewarding, challenging, exciting and an overall great fit. We work together to assist organizations in achieving their objectives and be successful.

 

As part of the HubSpoke community, you’ll be able to take advantage of peer networking opportunities, draw on expertise across a wide range of subject matter areas and engage with likeminded professional consultants to gain additional tools and skills you need to take on new challenges.  

There are 4 ways HubSpoke can make a difference.

Qualified Opportunities

Access to desirable and qualified contracting opportunities. 

Professional Growth

A source for growth and achieving career and business goals. 

Professional Brand

Forming your brand,
competitive advantage,
and strategic positioning

Collaboration

A dynamic environment to engage and work with like minded professionals.

pursuit.

Am I really getting what I want?

You went down this path because you wanted control of your career. But has that actually happened-or are there limits to your satisfaction and potential?

It’s time to rekindle your spirit with HubSpoke.

pursuit.

Your future starts here.

HubSpoke gives you all the resources and coaching you need to identify and take advantage of contracting and business opportunities within your network. Discover the kind of lasting relationships and personal & professional transformation that are the foundation for professional success.

Your future starts here.

HubSpoke gives you all the resources and coaching you need to identify and take advantage of contracting and business opportunities within your network. Discover the kind of lasting relationships and personal & professional transformation that are the foundation for professional success.

empowered.

We’re HubSpoke.

We are a diverse group of enthusiastic professionals who are driven by our corporate values.

Winning as a team  |  Continual improvement  |  Successful outcomes for all (win-win)
Helping others learn, grow & achieve  |  Freedom  |  Quality relationships  |  Courage to transform

From the very beginning, we’ve always promoted being ambitious and striving to reach one’s potential. We’ve created an entrepreneurial environment that encourages collaboration and professional growth. A place where consultants can evaluate their practice, explore opportunities for their business and create a growth plan. 

Each member of the HubSpoke team has gone through a professional transformation process. We each have our own story of the journey that led us to where we are today. We invite you to look over the individual profiles and connect with our team members to learn how each has thrived professionally during their time at HubSpoke.

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since
Francis Ayeni
Technology Architect
fayeni@hubspoke.ca
Mike Ayling
Project Executive
mayling@hubspoke.ca
Shezi Aziz
General Manager
saziz@hubspoke.ca
Sean Casey
System Administrator
scasey@hubspoke.ca
Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since
Dan Charlebois
President
dcharlebois@hubspoke.ca
Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since
Jon Christie
VP & Cloud Program Mgr
jchristie@hubspoke.ca
Terrence Doman
IT Project Manager
tdoman@hubspoke.ca
    Nathalie Fisher
    Controller
    nfisher@hubspoke.ca
    Ram Gunaseelam
    Cloud Architect
    Dan Kyle
    Technical Architect
    dkyle@hubspoke.ca
    Joey Legrand
    Technical Architect
    jlegrand@hubspoke.ca
      Mark McConnell
      Finance Manager
      mmcconnell@hubspoke.ca
      Jason Parent
      Cloud Architect
      jparent@hubspoke.ca
      Pablo Pedrocca
      Technical Architect
      ppedrocca@hubspoke.ca
      Ngo-Lien Quach
      Consultant Success Mgr
      nlquach@hubspoke.ca
      Paul Romano
      Project Manager
      promano@hubspoke.ca
      Kristiina Tombler
      Proposal Specialist
      ktombler@hubspoke.ca

      Result Driven.

      Our respected and engaging team along with a “partnership” type of relationship with our team offers a unique combination of strong commitment and proficient delivery skills.

      Services and Expertise.

      HubSpoke provides subject matter expertise to private and public sectors in Project Management and Technical, Solutions & Business Architecture in the following areas but limited to: Cloud, Storage & Virtualization / Security & Cyber Protection / Infrastructure.

      [ Partners ]

      [ Partners ]

      [ Technologies ]

      [ Technologies ]

      [ Certifications ]

      [ Certifications ]

      Let’s collaborate, drop us a line.

      Address
      343 Preston Street, 11th Floor
      Ottawa, Ontario K1S 1N4