Meet our dedicated professionals, subject matter experts, and top-notch problem solvers.

To be the company we strive to be, it takes an eclectic group of passionate professionals. Get to know the people leading the way at HubSpoke.

Our People.

From the very beginning, we’ve always promoted being ambitious and striving to reach one’s potential. we’ve created an entrepreneurial environment that encourages collaboration and professional growth. A place where consultants can evaluate their practice, explore opportunities for their business and create a growth plan.

Each member of the HubSpoke team has gone through a professional transformation process. We each have our own story of the journey that led us to where we are today. We invite you to look over the individual profiles and connect with our team members to learn how each has thrived professionally during their time at HubSpoke.

A Passionate Corporate Team

We are a curated, well-seasoned team of professionals united by a single goal; to make a positive impact, shape culture and connect people. Our team is smart, creative and ambitious. We look at problems from different perspectives, and find unexpected solutions.

Joshua Nadler
Business Manager
jnadler@hubspoke.ca
Shezi Aziz
Vice President
saziz@hubspoke.ca
Tanya Brule
Talent Development Manager
tbrule@hubspoke.ca
Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since
Dan Charlebois
President
dcharlebois@hubspoke.ca
Nathalie Fisher
Controller
nfisher@hubspoke.ca
Emilie Landriault
Social Media Recruiter
elandriault@hubspoke.ca
    Mark McConnell
    Finance Manager
    mmcconnell@hubspoke.ca
    Kristiina Tombler
    Manager, Proposals & Delivery
    ktombler@hubspoke.ca

    Our Team of Experts

    Meet our team of specialists ready to tackle all challenges and help our clients be successful.

    Jeny Alex
    Cloud Architect
    jalex@hubspoke.ca
    Patrick Pielsticker
    IT Project Manager
    ppielsticker@hubspoke.ca
    Vlad Fabus
    Cloud Architect
    vfabus@hubspoke.ca
    Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since
    Francis Ayeni
    Technology Architect
    fayeni@hubspoke.ca
    Mike Ayling
    Project Executive
    mayling@hubspoke.ca
    Andre Batson
    Senior IT Security Specialist
    abatson@hubspoke.ca
    Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since
    Jon Christie
    VP & Cloud Program Mgr
    jchristie@hubspoke.ca
    Terrence Doman
    IT Project Manager
    tdoman@hubspoke.ca
    Joanne Duquette
    Project Manager
    jduquette@hubspoke.ca
    Ram Gunaseelam
    Cloud Architect
    rgunaseelam@hubspoke.ca
    Brian Jensen
    Project Manager
    bjensen@hubspoke.ca
    Dan Kyle
    Technical Architect
    dkyle@hubspoke.ca
    Sushil Kumar
    Cloud Consultant
    skumar@hubspoke.ca
    Ken Osmun
    IT Security Analyst
    kosmun@hubspoke.ca
    Jason Parent
    Cloud Architect
    jparent@hubspoke.ca
    Justin Pearce
    IT Security Analyst
    jpearce@hubspoke.ca
    Pablo Pedrocca
    Technical Architect
    ppedrocca@hubspoke.ca
    Paul Romano
    Project Manager
    promano@hubspoke.ca
    Michel Toupin
    Cloud Solutions Architect
    mtoupin@hubspoke.ca
    Scott Wardle
    Project Manager
    swardle@hubspoke.ca

    Be empowered and think big.